Man in the Mirror


Each year the Swedish Nobel Academy hosts a Peace Concert in conjunction with the awarding of the Peace Prize.  On December 11, 2009, the concert included a final number with all of that year's participants: Donna Summer, Esperanza Spading, Westlife, Luis Fonsi, Alexander Rybak, Amadou and Mariam, Will Smith, Willow Smith, Jaden Smith, Jada Pinkett Smith, Natasha Bedingfield, Wyclef Jean, Toby Keith and international pianist, Lang Lang.  The song performed that night was  Michael Jackson's "Man In The Mirror."